About

Founded in 1997, Shing Huang Enterprise Co., Ltd. mainly produces alloy and in particular, machine tools and other mechanical parts. With the rapid development and changes in the recent years, the Company has been continually improving its quality and production technologies, manufacturing all of its products as carefully as if we were creating fine art pieces. As a result, we have established a good reputation, satisfying customers with our supreme devotion.
 
Shing Huang mainly manufactures automobile and motor vehicle parts, alloy steel chassis tripods, and many other types of machinery spare parts. We strictly adhere to high quality; providing our customers with excellent and stable products is our stongest motivation.
Design, R&D, education, and training are the fundamerntals for an enterprise's sustainable operation. From the previous traditional production approach to the current integrated design and planning, we have been continuously upgrading our qaulity and manufacturing capabilities. Coupled with the establishment of the concept of strict quality control among our staff and improvements in our production technologies, Shing Huang has been able to establish its own place in an intensely competitive environment. Our aim is to coninue learning and growing to meet more customers' needs.
 
Due to industrial relocation and upgrading of global production technologies, we must constantly strive for perfection in regard to the design and R&D of our forged products, in order to face the competition and challenges in the industry. From auto parts to machinery spare parts, the continuous diversified operation helps us to enjoy robust business growth and ensures that our customers will be better satisfied with our quality and our services, thereby creating a win-win situation.

公司介紹

昕煌鍛造工業有限公司創立於1997年,主要生產合金汽車零配件、工具機等機械零配件。由於近年來產業發展變化迅速,唯有不斷提升品質及生產技術,就如同打造藝術品或精品般的程度,已樹立良好的品質口碑,讓客戶滿意我們的用心程度。
 
本公司最主要為汽機車零配件,多類型機械零配件。堅持高品質、提供客戶優良穩定的產品是我們最大的動力。
設計研發及教育訓練是一個企業要永續經營的根本,我們從以前傳統製作方式到現有整合設計及規劃一直不斷提升品質及製造能力,再加上對員工品質觀念的建立及生產技術提升,使本公司能夠在競爭非常激烈的環境下佔有一席之地,也希望能不斷學習、成長以滿足客戶需求。
 
由於產業外移及全球生產技術的提升以致於我們對鍛品的設計及研發,必須不斷精益求精,才能面對產業的競爭及挑戰,從汽車零件至機械零配件等,不斷的多元化經營,讓企業更加穩健成長,讓客戶滿意我們的品質與服務,並與客戶一同創造雙贏的局面。